mobile community
  ContentCommunity!
  BunnyChat!
  MobileChat!
  MobileFlirt!
  mobile e-mail
  mobile directory
   
  your mobile solution
   
     
   

Calista BunnyChat! turns every mobile phone into a classy nightclub. Visitors settle back in a relaxing ambiance, chat with other guests and enjoy the sight of charming girls, called "Bunnies", on downloadable pictures, wallpapers or videos.

However, Bunnies are not mere, up-for-sale eye candy. Visitors and Bunnies can strike up steamy conversations during which Bunnies offer erotic pictures, wallpapers and videos for sale. Guests can accept the tempting offer at the push of a button. Once the purchase has been completed, they can look at their favourite Bunny. One keystroke leads back to their thrilling conversation.

Print
PDF
Contact
   

 

 

 
xhtml, wml/pml
j2me
 
 
home
[xhtml]
chatroom
[xhtml]
buy video
[xhtml]
     
  Key Features      
   
"The SMS notification feature alerts users as soon as their favourite Bunny is online."
 
         
         
  Your benefits, our service      
   
"Content upselling is the core feature of Calista BunnyChat! and generates additional revenue next to the chat service fees."
 
 
  Best Practice
Every day, several hundred visitors get together for erotic talk in the Calista BunnyChat! Experience shows that a user typically spends five hours per month in the chat and buys ten pictures or videos during that time.

Calista BunnyChat! is part of the mobile portal of mobilkom austria, Austria's biggest mobile network operator. Other network operators such as Orange and Swisscom also offer erotic entertainment made by Calista.
 
     
 
 
     
 
© 1999- Calista
Contact | Legal notice

mobile community
  ContentCommunity!
  BunnyChat!
  MobileChat!
  MobileFlirt!
  mobile e-mail
  mobile directory
   
  your mobile solution
   
     
   

Calista BunnyChat! verwandelt jedes Handy in einen stilvollen Nachtclub.
Besucher chatten in gemütlichem Ambiente mit anwesenden Gästen und genießen den Anblick der charmanten Girls, genannt "Bunnies", auf sinnlichen Bildern und in Videos.

Der Besucher kann die Bunnies nicht nur ansehen, sondern auch erotische Gespräche mit ihnen führen. Während der Unterhaltung bieten die Bunnies dem Besucher erotische Bilder, Hintergrundbilder und Videos aus ihrer Galerie zum Kauf an. Besucher können das verführerische Angebot mit einem Tastendruck annehmen und sehen anschließend ihr Lieblingsbunny. Mit einem Klick kann die prickelnde Unterhaltung jederzeit fortgesetzt werden.

Drucken
PDF bestellen
Kontakt
Weitersagen

 

 

 
xhtml, wml/pml
j2me
 
 
Bunnysuche
[xhtml]
Chatraum
[xhtml]
Video kaufen
[xhtml]
     
  Key Features      
   
"Die SMS Benachrichtigung informiert den Benutzer sobald sein Lieblingsbunny wieder online ist."
 
         
         
  Ihre Vorteile, unser Service      
   
"Das Content Upselling ist das Kernfeature des Bunnychats und generiert als weitere Einnahmequelle zusätzlichen Revenue neben den Chatgebühren."
 
 
  Best Practice
Täglich treffen sich mehrere hundert Besucher zum erotischen Talk im Calista BunnyChat! Die Erfahrung zeigt, dass ein Benutzer typischerweise fünf Stunden pro Monat im Calista BunnyChat! verbringt und in dieser Zeit zehn Bilder oder Videos kauft.

Calista BunnyChat! ist unter anderem fixer Bestandteil des "Vodafone live!" Portals der mobilkom austria, Österreichs größtem Mobilfunkanbieter. Erotisches Vergnügen im Calista BunnyChat! gibts auch auch im mobilen Portal "Orange World" von Orange und für Kunden von Swisscom.
 
     
 
 
     
 
© 1999- Calista
Kontakt | Impressum | Jobs