mobile community
  ContentCommunity!
  MobileChat!
  MobileFlirt!
  mobile mail
  mobile directory
   
  your mobile solution
   
   
   
Calista ContentCommunity! turns your cell phone into a mobile broadcasting station. Capture your heroic moment on the mountain top. During less exciting times, report back from your comfortable couch expedition or the daily feeding of your predatory house cat.

Share your snapshots of current events with the Mobile Content Community. Other users can tune into your program, comment on it, rate it and discuss it with other users in the mobile chat.

 
 

 
xhtml
j2me
 
 
home
[j2me]
content chat
[j2me]
watch video
[j2me]
     
  Key Features      
   
"In live chatrooms, the live ticker posts links to brand-new user generated content automatically."
 
  Your benefits, our service      
   
"As full-managed service provider, we do the hard work for you: hosting, validation & categorization of content, community control, software & feature updates, adaption to new mobile devices, billing, customer care,..."
 
  Best Practice
Calista's easy-to-use software for mobile picture and video upload sends the new Red Bull MOBILE Community soaring. The Red Bull MOBILE Community client by Calista has been pre-installed on every Red Bull MOBILE cell phone. The modern user interface design makes the java programme especially easy to handle. The user can either choose suitable snapshots from already existing media or create a new picture/video of current events. The live broadcast of each user is uploaded to the web community without any quality losses. The user decides which content can be seen, rated and commented on by friends and other community members.

 
     
 
 
     
 
 

     
© 1999- Calista
Contact | Legal notice

mobile community
  ContentCommunity!
  MobileChat!
  MobileFlirt!
  mobile mail
  mobile directory
   
  your mobile solution
   
   
   
Calista ContentCommunity! verwandelt dein Handy in eine mobile Sendestation. Halte mit einem Bild oder Video deinen heroischen Gipfelsieg fest. Geht es einmal nicht so spannend zu, berichtest du, frei nach dem Motto "Abenteuer Alltag", von deiner gemütlichen Sofaexpedition oder der täglichen Raubtierfütterung deiner Katze.

Teile deine Schnappschüsse vom aktuellen Geschehen sofort mit der Mobilen Content Community. Deine Live Berichterstattung wird von anderen Benutzern am Handy mitverfolgt, bewertet, kommentiert und im mobilen Chat diskutiert.

 
 

 
xhtml
j2me
 
 
Startseite
[j2me]
Content Chat
[j2me]
Video ansehen
[j2me]
     
  Key Features      
   
"Im mobilen Chat postet der Live Ticker automatisch Links zu brandneuem User Generated Content."
 
  Ihre Vorteile, unser Service      
   
"Calista erledigt als Full-Managed Service Provider alles Notwendige für Sie: Hosting, Updates, laufende Anpassung an neue Endgeräte,..."
 
  Best Practice
Calista Mobile Internet Solutions sorgt mit einer speziell entwickelten Software zum direkten und unkomplizierten Upload von Bildern und Videos vom Handy für Höhenflüge in der neuen Red Bull MOBILE Community. Der Red Bull MOBILE Community Client von Calista ist auf allen Red Bull MOBILE Handys bereits vorinstalliert. Durch das moderne User Interface Design ist das Java Programm besonders einfach in der Handhabung. Nach dem Programmstart wählt der Benutzer entweder aus seinen vorhandenen Medien die passenden Schnappschüsse aus oder erstellt bequem ein neues Foto/Video vom aktuellen Geschehen. Die Live Berichterstattung der einzelnen User wird ohne Qualitätsverlust in die Community im Web übermittelt. Der User entscheidet welche Inhalte auch seine Freunde beziehungsweise andere Mitglieder der Community im Web ansehen, bewerten und kommentieren dürfen.
 
     
 
 
     
 
 



     
© 1999- Calista
Kontakt | Impressum | Jobs