mobile community
  mobile mail
  mobile directory
   
  your mobile solution
   
   
   
     
   
     
A1 Telekom Austria offers A1 Mobile Mail which is based on the cloud-supported email service "Calista Mobile Mail".

A1 Telekom Austria relies on Calista MobileChat! for its customers. The A1 Chat is not only the most popular mobile application but also the biggest mobile chat in Europe with more than 1,000 concurrent mobile chatters.

During the European Championship 2008, football fans were able to follow and discuss the games in the A1 football chat. Scores, comments and news were immediately posted in the chat rooms. Moreover, users were able to upload and rate videos & pictures depicting everyday life during the European Championship.

The existing chat solution has been adapted for usage as an erotic adult chat. Calista BunnyChat! was an integral part of the mobile service offer of A1 Telekom Austria.
   
     
Mobile network operator Si.mobil, a member of Telekom Austria Group, offers "Calista Mobile Mail“ to its customers.
   
     
M-Tel Bulgaria, another member of the Telekom Austria Group, has just launched "Calista Mobile Mail“.

In the run-up to the launch, Calista Mobile Mail has been carefully customized to the Bulgarian market. The first step was to display cyrillic characters in the user interface. Then, the quick selection in the setup wizard was filled with locally popular email service providers. This way customers feel right at home as soon as they start using the app.
   
     
Calista‘s easy-to-use software for mobile picture and video upload sends the new Red Bull MOBILE Community soaring. Since 1 October 2008, Red Bull MOBILE offers various mobile services which focus on multimedia and community. The Red Bull MOBILE Community client by Calista has been pre-installed on every Red Bull MOBILE cell phone. The modern user interface design makes the java program especially easy to handle. Once the program has been started, the user can either choose suitable snapshots from already existing media or create a new picture/video showing current events. The live broadcast of each user is uploaded to the web community without any quality losses. The user decides which content can be seen, rated and commented by friends and other community members.
   
     
The Calista specialists developed a mobile mail service for H3G Austria in record time. "3MobileMail" is based on the innovative solution Calista MobileMail! and offers a top-notch user interface that is certainly on a par with iPhone & Co. Handy features such as push mail notification, setup wizard and multimedia attachments make Calista MobileMail! the ideal companion for your garden variety cell phone user. 3 customers can download the new service from the mobile portal "Planet3" or the application store "3Apps".
   
     
Calista, the mobile network operator Orange and the Austrian football club SK Rapid present the new "Mobile Rapid Community" filled with exciting services, pictures and videos for loyal Rapid fans.
   
     

Love.at, Austria's biggest, oldest and most famous web dating service, is now available on mobile phones. At present, mobile Love.at is part of the mobile portal of mobilkom austria, Orange, tele.ring and T-Mobile Austria. Nevertheless, the service may be used for flirting by customers of all Austrian network operators.

   
     
Customers of mobile network operator tele.ring use mobile e-mail by Calista. Users may read and write e-mails and attachments everywhere and anytime. Added value is created with SMS notification, which is used to inform users about incoming messages.

The mobile erotic services by Calista are an integral part of the mobile service offer of tele.ring
   
     
Orange uses a mobile content kiosk for downloading videos, ring tones, logos, wallpapers, screensavers etc. Different devices are automatically recognized and subsequently provided with the suitable type of content. In the area of erotic adult services, Orange relies on Calista BunnyChat! and MobileQuiz!
   
     
Calista BunnyChat! and MobileQuiz! are part of the mobile service offer of the Swiss network operator Swisscom.
   
     
Calista and CE On-Demand have recently teamed up to make Calista Mobile Mail the ultimate service offer for all mobile network operators, who want to provide their domestic customers with easy email access on their mobile phones. CE On-Demand, the leading cloud service provider in Central Europe, allows to save email messages and contacts in the cloud. Calista's mobile email application for Android, Java and mobile browsers offers access to both with garden-variety mobile phones. Together CE On-Demand and Calista form a perfect team.
   
     
MangoBits, an Austrian company which specizalizes in iPhone, iPad and Android development, and Calista cooperate to bring Calista's well-known apps to the iPhone.
   
     
SpeedAlert, a mobile speed limit warner, and Wayfinder Outdoor, a novel mobile navigation system for recreational use, were created in cooperation with the Swedish company wayfinder. Both solutions were developed by Calista.
   
     
In co-operation with MindMatics, German mobile network operators are provided with mobile services for adults including MobileQuiz!.
   
     
In co-operation with Melon Mobile, Austrian mobile network operators, such as mobilkom austria and Orange, are provided with mobile services for adults including Calista BunnyChat! and MobileQuiz!.
   
     
On behalf of via donau, a mobile application was developed which observes the water level of the Danube and automatically raises alarm via SMS. Subsequently, imminent floodings of the Danube are detected early on.
   
     
The company evolaris uses a mobile platform, developed by Calista, to conduct mobile surveys.
   
     
The parliamentary party "Die Grünen" uses a Calista mobile solution for mobile schedules. Delegates can easily access their appointment schedules.
   
     
The German sports TV network DSF uses Calista MobileQuiz! to entertain its viewers.
   
     
Customers of eTel were among the first users of Calista's former mobile office solution, which is now Calista MobileMail!
   
     
"Erste Bank der österreichischen Sparkassen AG" was one of our first customers. In 2001, Calista developed the former WAP portal as a special service for mobile banking users.
   
     
In the past, the popular Austrian youth platform used the Calista technology to send logos and ring tones to its members.
   
© 1999- Calista
Contact | Legal notice

mobile community
  mobile mail
  mobile directory
   
  your mobile solution
   
   
   
     
   
     
A1 Mobile Mail basiert auf dem Cloud-gestützten E-Mail-Service "Calista Mobile Mail“ und entspricht ganz dem Trend immer mehr Daten und Funktionen in die Datenwolke auszulagern. E-Mails und Attachments werden so nur bei Bedarf auf das Handy heruntergeladen. Diese intelligente Nachrichtenverarbeitung durch den Cloud-Server garantiert niedrige Datenmengen und somit –gebühren sowie blitzschnelles Öffnen der E-Mails.

A1 Telekom Austria setzt auf Calista MobileChat! für ihre Kunden. Der A1 Chat ist die beliebteste mobile Applikation und darüber hinaus der größte mobile Chat in Europa mit über 1.000 gleichzeitigen mobilen Chattern. Anlässlich der EM 2008 konnten Fans im A1 Fußballchat brisante Spielszenen oder Resultate mit anderen Fußballfans diskutieren. Aktuelle Ergebnisse, Kommentare und News wurden live in die Chaträume eingespielt. Große Besonderheit: Benutzer konnten Videos & Fotos aus ihrem ganz persönlichen EM-Alltag einschicken und bewerten.

Die bestehende Chat-Lösung wurde für den Einsatz im Erotikbereich erweitert und zählte in Form des Calista BunnyChat! ebenfalls zum mobilen Serviceangebot von A1 Telekom Austria.
   
     
Nach A1 Telekom Austria ist nun Si.mobil, Mobilfunkbetreiber in Slowenien und ebenfalls Mitglied der Telekom Austria Group, mit "Calista Mobile Mail“ gestartet.
   
     
Nach A1 Telekom Austria und Si.mobil Slowenien ist nun M-Tel, Mobilfunkbetreiber in Bulgarien und ebenfalls Mitglied der Telekom Austria Group, mit "Calista Mobile Mail“ gestartet.

Calista Mobile Mail wurde im Vorfeld speziell auf den bulgarischen Markt angepasst. Erster Schritt war natürlich die Darstellung des User Interface in kyrillischer Schrift. Anschließend wurde die Schnellauswahl des bestehenden Setup Wizard mit lokal beliebten E-Mail-Anbietern bestückt. So fühlt sich der Kunde beim ersten Bedienen der App sofort abgeholt.
   
     
Calista Mobile Internet Solutions sorgt mit einer speziell entwickelten Software zum direkten und unkomplizierten Upload von Bildern und Videos vom Handy für Höhenflüge in der neuen Red Bull MOBILE Community. Seit 1. Oktober 2008 unter der Marke Red Bull MOBILE ein umfassendes mobiles Serviceangebot erhältlich, bei dem Multimedia und Community im Vordergrund stehen. Dieses Multimedia-Community Service wurde in Kooperation von Red Bull und mobilkom austria entwickelt. Calista Mobile Internet Solutions verwandelt mit dem speziell entwickelten Red Bull MOBILE Community Client jedes der vier Red Bull MOBILE Handys in eine mobile Sendestation. Community Mitglieder machen Fotos und Videos vom aktuellen Geschehen mit ihrem Handy oder der Red Bull MOBILE Action Cam und laden diese direkt vom Handy auf die Red Bull MOBILE Community im Web hoch.
   
     
In Rekordzeit haben die Spezialisten von Calista einen mobilen Mailservice für Österreichs UMTS-Anbieter 3 realisiert, der so einfach ist wie SMS. 3MobileMail basiert auf dem innovativen Mailservice Calista MobileMail! und bietet ein top modernes User Interface, das sich vor iPhone & Co. nicht verstecken muss. Ausgestattet mit praktischen Funktionen, wie Setup Assistent, Push-Mail und Versand von Multimedia Anhängen, ist Calista MobileMail! der ideale Begleiter für Privatanwender. 3Kunden steht der neue Service ab sofort auf dem mobilen Portal Planet3 und im hauseigenen Application Store 3Apps zur Verfügung.
   
     
Calista, der SK Rapid und Orange präsentieren gemeinsam die mobile Rapid Community mit einzigartigen Services und Inhalten für den Fußballfan, die ausschließlich über das Handy abrufbar sind.
   
     
Österreichs größte, älteste und bekannteste Websinglebörse Love.at ist auch am Handy verfügbar. Jedes Mitglied kann unabhängig von seinem Mobilfunkanbieter das mobile Service von Love.at nutzen. Derzeit ist mobile Love.at in die Portale von A1, tele.ring, Orange und T-Mobile Austria direkt eingebunden.
   
     
tele.ring Kunden nutzen mobile E-Mail Service von Calista sowie für beliebig viele E-Mailkonten zum Lesen und Schreiben von E-Mails und Attachments am Handy. Zusätzlicher Mehrwert wird durch die Benachrichtigung beim Eintreffen neuer Nachrichten erzeugt.

Die Erotikservices von Calista zählen ebenfalls zum mobilen Serviceangebot von tele.ring.
   
     
Orange nutzt den mobilen Content-Kiosk als Downloadplattform für Videos, Klingeltöne, Logos, Hintergrundbilder, Bildschirmschoner usw. Unterschiedliche Handsets werden erkannt und automatisch mit den passenden Content-Typen versorgt! Im Erotikbereich verlässt sich Orange auf die Produkte BunnyChat! und MobileQuiz!.
   
     
Calista BunnyChat! und MobileQuiz! waren Bestandteil des mobilen Serviceangebots des schweizer Mobilfunkbetreibers Swisscom.
   
     
In einer Kooperation mit CE On-Demand wird Calista Mobile Mail zum ultimativen mobilen Service für Mobilfunkanbieter, die ihren Privatkunden E-Mail am Handy ermöglichen wollen, ausgebaut. Als einer der führenden europäischen Cloud-Anbieter ermöglicht CE On-Demand das Speichern von E-Mails und Kontakten in der Wolke. Der mobile E-Mail Service von Calista für Android, Java und Mobile Browser erlaubt den Zugriff auf diese Daten von allen gängigen Handymodellen. Zusammen sind CE On-Demand und Calista damit ein ideales Team
   
     
In Kooperation mit MangoBits, einem Wiener Spezialist für iPhone, iPad und Android Apps, werden Anwendungen aus dem Hause Calista für das iPhone aufbereitet.
   
     
Im Rahmen einer Entwicklungspartnerschaft mit dem schwedischen Unternehmen wayfinder sind SpeedAlert, ein mobiler Geschwindigkeitsvorwarner für Gefahrenzonen beim Autofahren, und Wayfinder Outdoor, eine neuartige mobile Freizeitnavigation mit integrierter Tourenaufzeichnung, entstanden. Die Produkte wurden von Calista für wayfinder entwickelt.
   
     
Gemeinsam mit MindMatics werden deutsche Mobilfunkbetreiber, mit MobileQuiz! versorgt.
   
     
Gemeinsam mit Melon Mobile wurden österreichische Mobilfunkbetreiber, darunter mobilkom austria und Orange, mit den Produkten BunnyChat! und MobileQuiz! versorgt.
   
     
Im Auftrag der via donau wurde eine mobile Applikation zur kontinuierlichen Überwachung des Pegelstands der Donau mit SMS-Alarmierung entwickelt. So können zukünftige Überflutungen der Donau frühzeitig erkannt werden.
   
     
Das Unternehmen evolaris verwendet eine von Calista entwickelte mobile Plattform zur Gestaltung von Umfragen direkt am Handy.
   
     
Der Parlamentsclub der "Grünen" Österreich verwendet für die mobile Terminplanung eine Softwarelösung von Calista! Abgeordnete können auf einfachste Weise auf ihre Termine zugreifen.
   
     
Der deutsche Sportfernsehsender unterhält seine Zuseher auch abseits vom Fernseher mit Calista MobileQuiz!
   
     
Die Kunden der eTel waren die ersten Benutzer von Calista mobile Office, Vorgänger der aktuellen mobile E-Mail Lösung.
   
     

Zu einer der ersten Kunden im Bereich mobiler Applikationen zählte die Erste Bank der österreichischen Sparkassen AG. 2001 entwickelte Calista das seinerzeitige WAP Portal als besonderes Zusatzangebot für Mobile Banking Kunden.

   
     

Das bekannte österreichische Jugendportal verwendete in der Vergangenheit lange die Calista-Technologie, um Logos und Klingeltöne an seine Mitglieder zu verschicken.

   
© 1999- Calista
Kontakt | Impressum | Jobs